Rechtsabteilung / Honorare und Lizenzen

Thomas Tietze

Leitung Rechtsabteilung / Honorare und Lizenzen
Justitiar

0561 3105-281
tietze@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Christine Quentin

Leitung Honorare und Lizenzen

0561 3105-158
quentin@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Regina Hartmann

Autorenverträge

0561 3105-156
hartmann@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Katharina Malecki

Abdruckrechte, Rechteeinkauf

0561 3105-159
malecki@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Sabrina Schaub

Autorenhonorare

0561 3105-157
schaub@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Bianca Trennheuser

Rechteeinkauf

0561 3105-155
trennheuser@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail