Kommunikation

Ulrike Schermuly

Leitung Kommunikation

0561 3105-151
Schermuly@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Kerstin Bastian

Anzeigenverkauf / Pressearbeit

0561 3105-153
bastian@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Hendrik Berke

Website Management / Onlinemarketing

0561 3105-174
hberke@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Ilona Grunau

Werbung / Anzeigenwerbung

0561 3105-152
grunau@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Antje Heideloff

Multimedia Design

0561 3105-186
heideloff@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Anette Krüger

Werbung / Werbemittel

0561 3105-150
akrueger@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Johannes Mundry

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Zeitschriftenredaktion

0561 3105-154
mundry@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail