Dvorák, Antonín
Terzetto for two Violins and Viola C major op. 74
Edition no.
BA 9543
Product format
Set of parts
Violin (2), Viola
Replaces H 1556
in a folder
Pages / Format
7/7/7 S. - 31,0 x 24,3 cm
In 1887 Antonín Dvorák composed two terzettos for two violins and viola in quick succession as occasional compositions for amateurs. A little later, Dvorák arranged the second terzetto as four pieces for violin and piano with the title “Romantic Pieces” op. 75. Both works, that is the first “Terzetto in C major” and the “Romantic Pieces”, were published in May 1887 by Simrock in Berlin.

- Based on the “Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák”, Vol. IV/4
- Repertoire of medium difficulty
If you can read this something went wrong
If you can read this something went wrong
12.50 €
incl. VAT