Rieding, Oskar
Marcia op. 44 - Rondo op. 22/3 for Violin and Piano
Edition no.
BA 8982
Volume / Series
Bärenreiter's Concert Pieces
Sassmannshaus, Kurt
Language(s) of text
German, English
Product format
Piano reduction, Anthology, Part(s)
Violin Solo, Piano
Pages / Format
7/7 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
The series "Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces" presents further editions with works by Oskar Rieding (BA 8982), Friedrich Seitz (BA 8979) and Joseph-Hector Fiocco (Ba 8977).
All editions contain a solo violin part and a piano part for the piano accompanist. The series is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus, the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition.
His forewords introduce these little gems and include tips for successful first concerts. These editions form an ideal continuation of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition and can be used in parallel from the third volume onwards or alongside any violin method.

The series will be continued and will introduce students to more demanding repertoire with a gradually increasing level of difficulty.
If you can read this something went wrong
If you can read this something went wrong
8.50 €
incl. VAT