Rieding, Oskar
Concerto B minor op. 35
Edition no.
BA 8971
Volume / Series
Bärenreiter's Easy Concertos
Sassmannshaus, Kurt
Language(s) of text
German, English
Product format
Piano reduction, Part(s)
Violin Solo, Piano
Pages / Format
9/12 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
“ Bärenreiter’s Easy Concertos” is a new series of the most popular short concertos for violinists who want to begin performing in public. The series begins with works by the composers Rieding , Seitz and Vivaldi which are clear favourites amongst the first solo concertos played. The editions inclu de a solo violin part and a piano reduction for the accompanist.

The series is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus , the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition. His forewords introduce these little gems and inclu de tips to ensure successful first concerts.

These volumes form an i de al continuation of the Sassmannshaus school editions and can be used in parallel from volume three onwards: They can also be used to supplement any violin method. This series will be continued and will introduce stu de nts to more de manding repertoire with an increasing level of difficulty.

If you can read this something went wrong
8.50 €
incl. VAT