organ plus one: Praise and Thanks / Baptism and Wedding
Original Works and Arrangements for Church Service and Concert
Edition no.
Volume / Series
organ plus one
Klomp, Carsten
Language(s) of work
German, English
Language(s) of text
German, English
Product format
Performance score, Part, Anthology
Organ, Instrument
Pages / Format
VI, 64/16/16/16/16 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
The “organ plus” one series was conceived primarily with semi-professional church musicians and instrumentalists in mind.
Based on the liturgical year, the pieces can be readily performed in church services, evening recitals or small concerts.
Included are pieces which are freely-composed or based on chorales, both original works and arrangements.

Each edition includes solo parts for instruments in C, B-flat, E-flat and F which can be played by violin, flute, oboe, clarinet, trumpet and horn in F.
The range of the solo instruments remains in the middle register.

“Organ plus one closes a gap in the repertoire. We wish the series every success and widespread distribution.” (Kirchenmusik im Bistum Mainz)
If you can read this something went wrong
If you can read this something went wrong
26.95 €
incl. VAT
plus delivery costs