Haydn, Joseph
Missa in B-flat major Hob.XXII:14 "Harmony Mass"
- Soft-cover full score
- Musical text at the cutting edge of scholarship
- Based on the G. Henle Complete Edition of the “Works of Joseph Haydn”
Date of publication
Edition no.
BA 4659-02
Lippmann, Friedrich
Instrumentation of the work
Soloists, Choir, Orchestra, Organ
Language(s) of work
Language(s) of text
German, English
Product format
Score, Urtext edition
Chant, Mixed choir, Orchestra, Organ
Haydn composed his Missa in B-flat major, also known as the “Harmony Mass” in 1802. It is the last of the six great mass settings, which forms the crowning glory of Haydn’s vocal music alongside “The Creation” and “The Seasons”.

Continuing the cooperation between Bärenreiter and the G. Henle publishing company regarding Haydn’s large-scale choral works, operas, and symphonies, this edition is based on the G. Henle Complete Edition of the “Works of Joseph Haydn”.

This full score is fully compatible with all existing performance material.
If you can read this something went wrong
ca. 62.00 €
incl. VAT
LieferbarkeitsanzeigeIn preparation