Beautiful Adagios
9 Pieces for two Violins
Edition no.
BA 10615
Volume / Series
Ready to Play
Bodunov, Vladimir
Instrumentation of the work
Language(s) of text
German, English
Product format
Performance score (2), Anthology
Violin (2)
Pages / Format
20/16 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
Well-known slow movements, melodies and arias have been arranged for two violins – with a passion for detail, but above all with convincing musical results. The arrangements stand out for their high fidelity to the original works. Both players are of equal importance and the melody with its expressive themes, moves frequently from one player to the other. Perfect for weddings, auditions or busking.

- Popular adagios from the classical repertoire
- Easy pieces which sound impressive
- Both parts of equal importance

From the contents
Mozart, “Adagio” (Clarinet Concerto) / Vivaldi, “Largo” (The Four Seasons – Winter) / Albinoni, “Adagio in G minor” / Marcello, “Adagio in D minor” / Puccini, “Nessun Dorma” from “Turandot”

The arranger Vladimir Bodunov
is a versatile musician from Belarus. He performs throughout Europe as a soloist, in orchestras and particularly in duo with his wife Marta Danilkovich.

If you can read this something went wrong
If you can read this something went wrong
If you can read this something went wrong
13.95 €
incl. VAT