Stage and Orchestral Music / Hire Material

Alkor-Edition Kassel GmbH

Heinrich-Schütz-Allee 35  ·  34131 Kassel  ·  Germany
Phone: +49 561 3105-288/289  ·  Fax: +49 561 37755

www.alkor-edition.com


Prof. h.c. Barbara Scheuch-Vötterle

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

bscheuchbaerenreitercom

E-mail


Dr. Ulrich Etscheit

Head of Performance Promotion

+49 561 3105-290
etscheit.alkor@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Thomas Tietze

Head of Legal and Licence Affairs
Company Lawyer

+49 561 3105-281
tietze@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Britta Alheid

Assistant to the Head of Performance Promotion

+49 561 3105-282
alheid.alkor@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Marieke Hopmann

Director of Grand Rights, Stage Performances and Media and Recordings

+49 561 3105-280
hopmann.alkor@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Gabriele Sautter-Umbach

Return of Hire Material

+49 561 3105-291
sautter-umbach.alkor@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Jasmin Cutrupi

Accounting for Broadcasts

+49 561 3105-292
cutrupi.alkor@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Jörg Metz

Customer Services Hire Material

+49 561 3105-288
metz.alkor@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Laurence Wiegand-Bironneau

Customer Services Hire Material

+49 561 3105-289
wiegand-bironneau.alkor@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Rüdiger Schütz

Hire Library

+49 561 3105-283
lager.alkor@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail