Communications

Ulrike Schermuly

Director of Communications

0561 3105-151
Schermuly@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Hendrik Berke

Website Management / Online Marketing

+49 561 3105-174
hberke@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Ilona Grunau

Promotion / Advertising

+49 561 3105-152
grunau@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Antje Heideloff

Multimedia Design

 

0561 3105-186
heideloff@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Anette Krüger

Promotion | Promotional Material

+49 561 3105-150
akrueger@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Kerstin Lehmann

Advertising Sales / Press Relations

+49 561 3105-153
lehmann@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Johannes Mundry

Public Relations / Journal Editor

+49 561 3105-154
mundry@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail