Dr. Wolfgang Thein

Director of Editorial Department, Music
Editor Complete Editions

+49 561 3105-137
w.theinbaerenreitercom

 

E-Mail


Tobias Gebauer

Editor for Complete Editions

+49 561 3105-180
gebauer@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Hannah Grieger

Editor for Choir Music

+49 561 3105-148
grieger@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Stefan Gros

Editor for Choir Music

+49 561 3105-140
gros@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Michael Haag

Editor for Vocal Scores / Stage Works

+49 561 3105-139
haag@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Berthold Kloss

Editor for Educational Music and Books

+49 561 3105-141
kloss@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Claudia Mücke

Editor for Stage Works / Lied

+49 561 3105-184
mueckebaerenreitercom

E-Mail


Dr. Britta Schilling-Wang

Editor for Piano Music

+49 561 3105-134
schilling-wang@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Annette Thein

Editor for Stage Works / Complete Editions

+49 561 3105-181
thein@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Michael Töpel

Editor for Contemporary Music

+49 561 3105-143
toepel@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Douglas Woodfull-Harris

Editor for Orchestral and Chamber Music

+49 561 3105-136
dwoodfull-harris@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail