„We all are amongst those of gratitude to Jonathan Del Mar who simply did the work to give us the first, really true edition of what this music was.“
(Sir Simon Rattle)

Beethoven’s nine symphonies belong to the core repertoire of orchestras all over the world.  Bärenreiter offer all nine of them from a single source: the English scholar Jonathan Del Mar, who has edited them all – and convinced many a great conductor with the results.

“Diesen Kuß der ganzen Welt!” – The Beethoven Collection at the Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin. A film by Friederike Heinze and Nancy Tanneberger.

You will find an interview with Jonathan Del Mar at 10:34 min. (To the film)

39.50 €

40.50 €

46.95 €

49.50 €

52.00 €

52.00 €

63.00 €

49.50 €

109.00 €

400.00 €

128.00 €