Production

Gerhard Kiunke

Director of Production

+49 561 3105-161
kiunke@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Kilian Eckle

Production

+49 561 3105-149
eckle@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Silvana Engel

Production

+49 561 3105-178
engel@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Monia Radic

Production

+49 561 3105-160
radic@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Agnieszka Schreiber

Production

+49 561 3105-166
schreiber@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Dr. Gudula Schütz

Production

+49 561 3105-165
schuetz@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Dorothea Willerding

Design and Layout / eBooks

+49 561 3105-145
willerding@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail