Communications

Antje Heideloff

Director of Communications

+49 561 3105-153
heideloff@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Kerstin Bastian

Advertising Sales / Press Relations

+49 561 3105-186
bastian@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Hendrik Berke

Website Management / Online Marketing

+49 561 3105-152
hberke@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Anette Krüger

Promotion | Promotional Material

+49 561 3105-150
akrueger@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Johannes Mundry

Public Relations / Journal Editor

+49 561 3105-154
mundry@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Jessica Ronja Pelz

Multimedia Design / Promotion / Advertising

+49 561 3105-174
pelz@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail


Yufan Wang

Social Media Manager China

0561 3105-365
wang@baerenreiter.com

E-Mail